Gallery creation. Finishing
5/5
Delete the Gallery
In order to delete the gallery, select the option "Delete" from the top menu.

Save the Gallery
After the creation of the gallery is finished, you need to save it. For that select the option "Finish" from the top menu.

You will be re-directed to the page with the newly created gallery. At this point you will be able to check if the gallery works properly, and make changes if there is anything you would like to correct.

There are four buttons at the top, on the control panel of the gallery's page, which allow you to perform the following actions:

  • Publish | By clicking on this button you make your gallery open to the viewers of Papiruz website and include it in the rating system. Choose this option only after your gallery is finished and you are fully satisfied with the way it looks and works.

  • Save | If you are not ready to publish your gallery yet, you can simply save it. Only you will have an access to your gallery. You will be able to publish it, edit/correct or delete at any time.

  • Edit | You can use this option whenever you want to make changes in your gallery due to error or just your wish. There will be a form similar to the one that you used while creating this gallery, with all data already entered in it, which you can change/fix at any time.

  • Delete | If you don't want to keep the gallery, you can remove it by clicking on Delete.

  • After you select one of these options (excluding option Edit) creation of the Gallery will be completed and you will be redirected to the main page of your profile.